Weekly letter!

[email sent July 11,2016]

I would like to thank everyone for their birthday wishes this last week! I had a really quick week full of learning experiences and love. If you want to know about my week, then tune into my dropbox videos for the weekly report! I am sorry if you like reading my long letters instead of watching my dropbox videos… The videos give me more time to send personal emails. If you have any questions that you would like to be answered in my next video, please send specific questions via email!

I love y’all! Stay true to the faith!
Love,
Kamron
P.S. I forgot to mention in my videos about sister Cosgrave making me a birthday cake on my birthday! It was pretty special. Maybe she wanted an excuse to make a cake? Either way, my first cake in 9 monthswas dang good!
[at this season of his mission, Elder Whipple sent videos describing his week and showing us where he lived. I can’t upload the videos, but I do have a screen shot from his July 11th video.]
Screen Shot 2016-08-26 at 3.17.57 PM
Elder Whipple just turned 19 years old and shared a lot about the gratitude and attitude has changed. He is learning pure love for others.
Leave a Reply

