Apologies

[email sent April 18, 2016]

IMG_3074
When you can only fit a million people into a tro-tro and you need to fit just a few more people… There is enough room on top of the car for 6 more people right? Well, “such is life.”

I know I wasn’t very good at responding to emails the last 6 months, now that I am in the office I can write longer emails in a Word document during my lunch hour and then paste them over to my email on Monday…

IMG_3222
Don’t mess with us when we are eating our beans and rice. These are the type places we eat everyday…

So you can write me now and get an answer, I promise.

IMG_3354
The “Great British Whale” brings water for our apartment every 2 weeks. The driver was nice enough to let us take a few pictures in his truck. 🙂

Love,

Kamron

IMG_3356

IMG_3370
Yeah, I guess you could say our companionship is the coolest.
Leave a Reply

