Pictures!!

[email March 7, 2016]

Sorry, no email this week. No time. I’ll write a longer one next week! Love y’all!

Love,

Elder Whipple

[email March 14, 2016]

DSC00492
Looking fresh in the morning before leaving the apartment!
DSC00496
It’s been a rough day… 🙂
DSC00497
But everything turns out okay after shower and prayers!
DSC00510
These are my boys in the Krobo branch!
DSC00596
Got problems? I know a guy…
DSC00597
You already know I took that flag down! The owner of the hotel didn’t know it was upside down…
DSC00598
We are getting somewhere with these public bathrooms. 🙂
DSC00601
Can you tell I cut my own hair? I did a fine job if I say so myself…
DSC00602
Elder Porritt and I with some ice cold soda pops.
DSC00591
Elder Porritt and I were on an exchange this last week, so we made some delicious food.
DSC00594
“Welcome to the jungle!”

 

Leave a Reply

